Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Nov 07 2013
By: B-T-R-4 Hekseville Citizen 327 posts
Accepted Solution

somethings wrong with bargain.

25 replies 437 views Edited Nov 7, 2013

for some reason it only gos up to level to now, does anyone know why?

Google+ Facebook Twitter
This is one of the best videos ever, watch it
"I've got the disguise and my pants are on backwards. Nobody will notice I graduated over a decade ago" - Player, "Retro city rampage."
Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 26 (437 Views)
0 Likes
Welcoming Committee
13336 posts

Re: somethings wrong with bargain.

Nov 7, 2013

It was changed because people could have Bargain in Slot 1 and 2.

Please use plain text.
Message 2 of 26 (421 Views)
0 Likes
Keyblade Wielder
10023 posts

Nov 7, 2013

What Aure said. Yes, they're aware that some people actually can't have the double Bargain trick because not everyone uses bargain, but they can't reset the loadouts since the booster changes.

The only fix is to nerf the stackable boosters. If you're not stacked, tough luck homie.

Raffica user, Hardcore Mode player for life. Don't let it die! Obey Tailgater #1 sedan in GTA Online, too.
Please use plain text.
Message 3 of 26 (401 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
327 posts

Nov 7, 2013

So you are saying that people were able to use bargain in booster one and two and get 4 medal decrease? And the only way they could fix that was to make it that bargain can only level up to level 2? Really?!!!!!!??

Google+ Facebook Twitter
This is one of the best videos ever, watch it
"I've got the disguise and my pants are on backwards. Nobody will notice I graduated over a decade ago" - Player, "Retro city rampage."
Please use plain text.
Message 4 of 26 (392 Views)
Keyblade Wielder
10023 posts

Nov 7, 2013

B-T-R-4 wrote: