I Only Post Everything
839 posts

Re: The Game has Changed, Change with It

Feb 16, 2010

DoctorFrenzy wrote:

Edit: I don't really give a hoot about KDR. I play for fun, not for a number in my signiture to impress people who live miles away from me on a forum. Besides, I screwed up my KDR when I was a noob because I died a whole lot. It's been improving.

Message Edited by DoctorFrenzy on 02-16-2010 12:21 PM

Unless you are using a switched account, like I am.  It's hard for me to take your opinion with any seriousness being only level 25.  I'm assuming you are newer the UC2 franchise so it might be "easier" for you to adapt.  Where as for myself, I'm level 55 (decent player) and most likely have a better overview of all the changes that have made and how it affects the overall game play.
I don't know about you, but I use cover all the time.  I use invalid so using cover is necessary...how else am I suppose to survive with half health against opponents with full health?!?!
Anyways I love your statement about you "dying a whole alot" when you were a noob....ummm don't most people die a whole lot when they are a noob? 

Apparently the world of scarcity does not apply to all the moronic posters on this forum.
Message 21 of 86 (105 Views)
Lombax Warrior
223 posts

Feb 16, 2010

DJ_AMs_Crackpipe wrote:

DoctorFrenzy wrote:

Edit: I don't really give a hoot about KDR. I play for fun, not for a number in my signiture to impress people who live miles away from me on a forum. Besides, I screwed up my KDR when I was a noob because I died a whole lot. It's been improving.

Message Edited by DoctorFrenzy on 02-16-2010 12:21 PM