Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Aug 31 2007
By: LionTemplar Lombax Warrior 171 posts
Offline

Help with Warhawk Recruitment Ribbon

36 replies 109 views Edited Aug 31, 2007
Im stuck at Airmen 1st class b/c i cant get the Warhawk recruitment ribbon. The conditions are as follow:
 
4 min. in a Warhawk.
1 troop Kill.
1 ground vehicle kill.
 
I want to know if the troop kill and vehicle kill need to be done in a warhawk or can i do them on foot or a vehicle(tank). I would also like to kno if you have to do this in 1 life like Battlefield.
http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/853/victoryy.png
Message 1 of 37 (109 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 08/15/2007
Offline
343 posts
 

Re: Help with Warhawk Recruitment Ribbon

Aug 31, 2007
Hmm, good to know.  I'm curious as well, so i'll bump the thread.





01010000010100110100111000111010
0111101001111001011110000111011101101001011011000110010101111001
Message 2 of 37 (109 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 10/21/2006
Offline
148 posts
 

Re: Help with Warhawk Recruitment Ribbon

Aug 31, 2007
It has to be done in a Warhawk I believe because I've done everything else every other way haha.
Message 3 of 37 (109 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 08/25/2007
Offline
171 posts
 

Re: Help with Warhawk Recruitment Ribbon

Aug 31, 2007


MrTeenie wrote:
It has to be done in a Warhawk I believe because I've done everything else every other way haha.



Same here, I got a troop kill on foot. But then i hopped in a warhawk and got a tank ( i was really lucky ). Then i just flew around for 4 - 6 minutes, and i got nothing.
http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/853/victoryy.png
Message 4 of 37 (109 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 08/25/2007
Offline
171 posts
 

Re: Help with Warhawk Recruitment Ribbon

Aug 31, 2007
Please someone help, I cant Rank up until i figure this out. People who have gotten it pleast tell how.
http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/853/victoryy.png
Message 5 of 37 (109 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 04/13/2007
Offline
1959 posts
 

Re: Help with Warhawk Recruitment Ribbon

Aug 31, 2007
Yea, well, i have no idea of how i got it. But if i got it first and then the 1250 points, will i still get promoted?
Message 6 of 37 (109 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 04/23/2007
Offline
525 posts
 

Re: Help with Warhawk Recruitment Ribbon

Aug 31, 2007
I posted asking the same thing earlier.  I'm having a really tough time getting it.  I got one last night, but either the server was not ranked or my ribbon was not saved.  The main thing I was wondering too is if it has to be 4 continuous minutes (without dying), or if it is just combined throughout the level.
Message 7 of 37 (109 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
Registered: 07/07/2007
Offline
349 posts
 

Re: Help with Warhawk Recruitment Ribbon

Aug 31, 2007
i just **bleep** ing got my warhawk recruiting in an SCEA room... in celebration i go to see my new rank... and it didnt rank me up.. i check to see if i got warhawk recruiting. and it says i never got one. wow im frustrated.
Message 8 of 37 (109 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
Registered: 08/25/2007
Offline
171 posts
 

Re: Help with Warhawk Recruitment Ribbon

Aug 31, 2007


Tdrew91 wrote:
i just **bleep** ing got my warhawk recruiting in an SCEA room... in celebration i go to see my new rank... and it didnt rank me up.. i check to see if i got warhawk recruiting. and it says i never got one. wow im frustrated.


Same  **bleep** just happened to me!! It said i got it after the game where it shoes the ribbons you got on that level. I play 2 more games and quit. I checked my rank and it didnt change, it said i never even got the ribbon!! This game better give me my ribbon i rightfully got. That **bleep** was hard to get.
http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/853/victoryy.png
Message 9 of 37 (109 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
Registered: 04/13/2007
Offline
1959 posts
 

Re: Help with Warhawk Recruitment Ribbon

Aug 31, 2007
I think that several things need to be fixed. I have the Airborn and Airborn 1st class, however, i don't have the very first rank (and you need nothing to get it), and it says i haven't been recruited...
Message 10 of 37 (109 Views)
Reply
0 Likes